KONTAKTE – ROHRHANDEL - BRUNZEL GMBH

Abteilung / KontaktTelefonMail
VERKAUF INLAND+49 211 93028-20 verkauf@brunzel.de
Herr Roman Heintzen+49 211 93028-25 rheintzen@brunzel.de
Herr Thorsten Hoffmann+49 211 93028-21 thoffmann@brunzel.de
Herr Wolfgang Lenz+49 211 93028-26 wlenz@brunzel.de
VERKAUF EXPORT+49 211 93028-30export@brunzel.de
Frau Nataly Horvat+49 211 93028-32nhorvat@brunzel.de
BUCHHALTUNG+49 211 93028-40buchhaltung@brunzel.de
Rechnungsstelle+49 211 93028-40rechnungsstelle@brunzel.de
Frau Annett Robles+49 211 93028-42arobles@brunzel.de
VERSAND+49 211 93028-10versand@brunzel.de
Herr Stefan Fenners+49 211 93028-11sfenners@brunzel.de
EINKAUFeinkauf@brunzel.de
Herr Viktor Miller+49 211 93028-22vmiller@brunzel.de
GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG
Herr Thomas Brunzel+49 211 93028-0thomas@brunzel.de
Herr Günter Brunzel+49 211 93028-0
LAGERLEITUNG
Herr Michael Höll +49 211 93028-29 mhoell@brunzel.de
IT / ADMINISTRATION
Herr Oliver Brunzel +49 211 93028-23 oliver@brunzel.de
Rohrhandel - Brunzel GmbH
Hamburger Straße 14
D - 40221 Düsseldorf